Calling Out

t1larg.ron.rand.paul.jan2

Not exactly sure what this is all about but your story is indeed interesting. We often get caught up in the big stories that involve many people, this one seems to be about you, a single person.
Well, that is what America is all about, the equal justice for the individual citizen, not organizations or groups, it’s about people just like you that is going unheard in the storm.
Don’t know if me rebloging this will do you a bit of good but it is the least I can do and happy to help out.
Good Luck on getting a resolution to your problems.
Yours in Freedom
Steven

@AMeansstotheend

I realize this rant might cause me to lose some blog and twitter followers that might be die hard supporters of the politicians that I’m going to address. However, I’ve gotten to the point where I can no longer contain my frustration.

My opinions in this post come from candid conversations that took place between our attorneys and these particular politicians.

Needless to say, I’m extremely disappointed in two politicians who gave us their “Word” they’d help us.

Who are these politicians?

Senator Rand Paul “Mr. Constitution” and his father former Representative Ron Paul.

What makes this a little more frustrating for us is that my wife and I voted for Rand Paul, we are his constituents.

In early January of 2012 Senator Rand Paul and Representative Ron Paul were contacted by our attorneys.

They were brought up to speed about what had been going on with us, the corruption…

View original post 941 more words

